Meet the CCSF Team

Club Management

Becky Heathcote

Becky Heathcote

Controller

605.782.0301

beckyh@ccsf.club

Kristen Kuchta

Kristen Kuchta

Director of Membership

605.782.0303

KristenK@ccsf.club

Chad Olsen

Chad Olsen

Clubhouse Manager

605-782-0304

chado@ccsf.club

Tim Walton

Tim Walton

General Manager

605.782.0302

TimW@ccsf.club

Golf

Jared Andersen, Certified PGA

Jared Andersen, Certified PGA

Head Golf Professional

605.782.0316

JaredA@ccsf.club

Matt Enderson

Matt Enderson

Golf Course Superintendent

(605) 332-7496

MattE@ccsf.club

Pam Hoiland

Pam Hoiland

Golf Shop Assistant

605.782.0316

Nathan Kyle

Nathan Kyle

Assistant Golf Professional

605.782.0316

nathank@ccsf.club

375

Blake Swee

Blake Swee

Assistant Golf Professional

605.782.0316

blakes@ccsf.club

375

Tyson Telin

Tyson Telin

Golf Shop Manager

605.782.0316

TysonT@ccsf.club

Tennis

Kevin Plank

Kevin Plank

Head Tennis Professional

605.335.8546

KevinP@ccsf.club

Food & Beverage

Kade Lamberty

Kade Lamberty

Assistant Director Food & Beverage

605.782.0304

foodandbev@ccsf.club

Banquet & Catering

Bridget Nelson

Bridget Nelson

Banquet & Catering Director

605.782.0305

bridgets@ccsf.club

Nick Richards

Banquet Operations Manager

605.782.0305

bridgets@ccsf.club