Meet the CCSF Team

Club Management

Becky Heathcote

Becky Heathcote

Office Manager

(605) 336-3737

beckyh@ccsf.club

Kristen Kuchta

Kristen Kuchta

Director of Membership

(605) 782-0303

KristenK@ccsf.club

Tim Walton

Tim Walton

General Manager

(605) 782-0302

TimW@ccsf.club

Golf

Jared Andersen, Certified PGA

Jared Andersen, Certified PGA

Head Golf Professional

(605) 338-GOLF(4653)

JaredA@ccsf.club

Matt Enderson

Matt Enderson

Golf Course Superintendent

(605) 332-7496

MattE@ccsf.club

Pam Hoiland

Pam Hoiland

Golf Shop Assistant

(605) 338-GOLF(4653)

Blake Swee

Blake Swee

Assistant Golf Professional

605-782-0316

blakes@ccsf.club

375

Tyson Telin

Tyson Telin

Golf Shop Manager

(605) 338-GOLF(4653)

TysonT@ccsf.club

Tennis

Laura Bryan

Laura Bryan

Tennis Operations Manager

605-335-8546

tennis@ccsf.club

Kevin Plank

Kevin Plank

Head Tennis Professional

(605) 335-8546

KevinP@ccsf.club

Food & Beverage

Corey Meyers

Director of Food & Beverage

605-484-7933

coreym@ccsf.club

Sarah Smoke

Sarah Smoke

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager

6005-782-0304

foodandbev@ccsf.club

Banquet & Catering

Bridget Nelson

Bridget Nelson

Banquet & Catering Director

(605) 782-0305

bridgets@ccsf.club